Appointment

Appointment Times:
Mo 9-19, Tue 8-16.30, Wed 9-18, Thu 8-17

Consultation Times

Consultation times during April 3rd 2023 – April 6th 2023

Mon, 2023/04/03 9.00 AM – 1.00 PM
Tue, 2023/04/04 8.00 AM – 12.00 NOON
Wed, 2023/04/05 2.00 PM – 6.00 PM
Thu, 2023/04/06 2.00 PM – 5.30 PM

Telephone Appointment Times as usual

Consultation times during Dec. 28th 2022 – Jan 5th 2023

Wed, 28th and Thu, 29th Dec. 2022 closed
Locum Doctor Dr. Andreas Klufa (all medical insurers) https://ortho-klufa.at

Mon, 2nd Jan. 2023 closed
Locum Doctor Dr. Matthias Wlk  (all medical insurers) https://www.ortho-wlk.at/

Tue, 2023/01/03 8.00 AM – 1.00 PM
Wed, 2023/01/04 2.00 PM – 6.00 PM
Thu, 2023/01/05 2.00 PM – 6.00 PM

Telephone Appointment Times as usual

Monday10.00–12.00 & 14.00–19.00
Tuesday8.00 AM – 1.00 PM
Wednesday12.30 PM – 6.00 PM
Thursday8.00 AM – 6.00 PM

all insurers, Doctor of Choice

COVID-19 Info

Dear patients!
I have extended my office hours to avoid waiting times for an appointment and traffic jams in the waiting room. Therefore, please make an appointment online or by phone. In the case of acute complaints, we are sure to find a quick appointment.
Thank you, your Dr. Manfred Schwab

General Services

At my office in 1140 Vienna I provide investigations, diagnostic procedures and consultation with reference to the patient’s current complaints, the optimum therapy, planning of surgery and conservative treatment such as cartilage build-up, infiltrations and complementary-medicine procedures like chiropractic medicine, manual medicine and acupuncture.

In terms of surgery my main points of focus are knee surgery, hip surgery, forefoot surgery and kyphoplasty.

I take charge of the registration procedure at the respective hospital so the patient is spared a great deal of administrative work.

Manfred Schwab Orthopaede 1140 Wien - Start

Dr. med. univ. Manfred Schwab Senior Specialist Orthopaedist and Orthopaedic Surgeon